Shelford's Sponsors and Donors

The Shelford community is encouraged to support those companies that have generously  made donations to Shelford's fundraising.

Major Sponsors

Biggin and Scott Elsternwick

Bill Stavrakis is a Director of Biggin and Scott Elsternwick. He has been a major contributor to the Elsternwick Real Estate market since 1987. Bill would be delighted to assist any members of the Shelford community with their property requirements.                         

W: http://bigginscott.com.au/office/elsternwick T: 9524 8444

Nuline Charter

Nuline is one of Australia's most competitive Charter companies, catering for senior citizens, school groups, sporting and social clubs. Contact Andrew Czarnecki at Nuline for excellent service

W: www.nulinecharter.com.au  T: 9532 2225

Sponsor

Melbourne Racing Club

Melbourne Racing Club is proud to offer three of Victoria's best racing venues: Caulfield Racecourse, Mornington Racing Club, and Ladbrokes Park (Sandown).

W:  https://mrc.racing.com

Donors

Ace Airport Parking: http://www.aceairportparking.com.au

Adshel: http://www.adshel.com.au

Aqui- Live : http://www.aqui-live.com.au

Elizabeth Baker Flights and Music Lessons elizabethgbaker96@icloud.com

Classic Cinemas - 6 Gordon Street Elsternwick - www.classiccinemas.com.au

Dody Oliver Catering - http://dodyolivercatering.com.au E: docatering@bigpond.com

EPR Productions & Ela Rose Academy - http://www.eprproductions.com; http://elarose.com

Ergo Pouch Australia https://www.ergopouch.com.au

Fitness First - 97 Alma Rd St Kilda East https://www.fitnessfirst.com.au/find-a-club/st-kilda

Fowles Wine- https://www.fowleswine.com

Gan Eden Florist -324A Carlisle St Balaclava http://www.flowersfromganeden.com.au

Grosvenor Hotel - 10 Brighton Road St Kilda East http://www.grosvenorhotel.com.au

Gunn and McConville Pharmacy- 398 Balwyn Rd, Balwyn North. T:  9857 7993

Hotel Brighton- 286 Bay St Brighton http://hotelbrighton.com.au

Ilona Staller 282 Carlisle St Balaclava http://ilonastaller.com.au

Indigo and Co Women's Clothing - Website: www.indogoboutique.com.au

Knight Sport 125 Bernard St Cheltenham http://www.knightsport.com.au

Le Petit Lapin Café – 322 Glen Eira Rd Elsternwick  http://www.lepetitlapin.com.au

Lionsgate: http://www.beautifulaccommodation.com/properties/lionsgate

MADAMIAMADAM- 16 Equitable Place Melbourne

Margo de Manning – Art Collector Curator M: 0451 128 882

MONJON Australia Pty Ltd- Security Systems http://www.monjon.com.au

Rebecca Jane Marshall http://rebeccajanemarshall.com

Ochre Landscape - Website: www.ochrelandscape.com.au

Piccoli Photography – Website: http://www.piccoliphotography.com.au

Melinda Pile Art and Design: www.http://melindapile.com

Rebel Sport Chapel St Prahran http://www.rebelsport.com.au

Reach Health - 328 Glen Eira Rd Elsternwick http://www.reachhealth.com.au

R.T Edgar Brighton Premium Real Estate - 103 Church Street Brighton - Telephone: 9592 9299

  http://www.rtedgar.com.au/office/brighton   Woolamai Park: http://www.woolamaipark.com.au

Shadforth Financial Group (Mr Stuart Graham) http://www.sfg.com.au

Sons of Mary – 114 Spink St Brighton http://www.sonsofmary.com.au

TAG Interiors - Email: tracy@taginteriors.com.au

T2 Tea Chadstone Shop - 1341 Telephone: 9530 4105 https://www.t2tea.com

The Baths Middle Brighton 251The Esplanade Brighton http://www.middlebrightonbaths.com.au

The Beanery Coffee House - 69 Church Street Brighton - https://www.thebeanery.com.au

The Langham: http://www.langhamhotels.com/en/the-langham/melbourne

Torquay -3/78 Zeally Bay Rd (bookings): http://greatoceanretreats.com.au/accommodation/5101

Trident Computer Services http://www.trident.com.au

Tupperware consultant Denise Pisano –  0418 378 800

Unified Fitness 201 McKinnon Rd McKinnon http://www.unifiedfitness.com.au

Velissaris Photography - 11 Yandilla Street Balwyn - Website: www.paulvelissaris.com

Vigorella and Company 52 Glenferrie Rd Malvern http://www.vigorella.com.au

Yo-Chi Frozen Yoghurt – 292 Carlisle St Balaclava http://www.yochi.com.au

24:7 Golf – 320 Glen Eira Rd Elsternwick http://www.golf247.com.au/

9 Round Elsternwick- 3/320 Glen Eira Rd Elsternwick http://www.9round.com.au